Songwriters in the Round w/ Maggie Rose & Liz Longley

Virtual Show

We are so excited to be performing with two of our favorite artists Maggie Rose & Liz Longley for this songwriters round. Join us for a very special show. Stage times are 5pm PST, 7pm CST, 8pm EST. Ticket info can be found in the event page below.